126 Main Street, Pikeville, KY 41501  •  Phone: 606-444-5500  •  Fax: 606-433-0200  •  Email: cindy@eastkyexpo.com

CONTACT US

Our Staff

Cindy
Cindy Collins
General Manager
Cindy@EastKyExpo.com
Box Office
Kelsey Miller
Box Office
boxoffice@eastkyexpo.com
Larry
Larry Miller
Director of Operations
Larry@EastKyExpo.com
Jim
Jim Hobbs
Director of Finance
Jim@EastKyExpo.com
Andrea
Andrea Collins
Events Manager
events@eastkyexpo.com
Belinda
Belinda Collins
Food and Beverage Director
foodbeverage@eastkyexpo.com



Josh
Samantha Murphy
Food & Beverage/Catering Manager
catering@eastkyexpo.com
Paul
Paul Kilgore
Building Engineer
paul@eastkyexpo.com
Josh
Josh R. Kesler
Marketing and Sales Manager
marketing@eastkyexpo.com