126 Main Street, Pikeville, KY 41501  •  Phone: 606-444-5500  •  Email: paul.bowles@eastkyexpo.com

CONTACT US

Our Staff

Paul Bowles
Paul Bowles
General Manager
paul.bowles@eastkyexpo.com
Box Office
Kelsey Miller
Box Office
Kelsey.Miller@eastkyexpo.com
Larry
Larry Miller
Assistant General Manager
Larry.Miller@eastkyexpo.com
Josh
Josh R. Kesler
Director of Sales & Marketing
Josh.Kesler@eastkyexpo.com
Andrea
Andrea Collins
Sr. Director of Events
Andrea.Collins@eastkyexpo.com
Belinda
Belinda Collins
Food and Beverage Director
Belinda.Collins@eastkyexpo.com
Cammy Stewart
Cammy Stewart
Finance Director
Cammy.Stewart@eastkyexpo.com
Tyler
Tyler Williamson
Food & Beverage/Catering Manager
Tyler.Williamson@eastkyexpo.com
Chandra Hunley
Chandra Hunley
Finance Manager
Chandra.Hunley@eastkyexpo.com
Chris Bentley
Chris Bentley
Operations Director
Chris.Bentley@eastkyexpo.com
Trent Hylton
Trent Hylton
Building Engineer
Trent.Hylton@eastkyexpo.com
Peyton Cotterman
Peyton Cotterman
Operations Manager
Peyton.Cotterman@eastkyexpo.com
Wes Hutchison
Wes Hutchison
Executive Chef
wes.hutchison@eastkyexpo.com