126 Main Street, Pikeville, KY 41501  •  Phone: 606-444-5500  •  Fax: 606-433-0200  •  Email: boxoffice@eastkyexpo.com

CONTACT US

Our Staff




Box Office
Kelsey Miller
Box Office
Kelsey.Miller@eastkyexpo.com
Larry
Larry Miller
Director of Operations
Larry.Miller@eastkyexpo.com
Josh
Josh R. Kesler
Director of Sales & Marketing
Josh.Kesler@eastkyexpo.com
Andrea
Andrea Collins
Events Manager
Andrea.Collins@eastkyexpo.com
Belinda
Belinda Collins
Food and Beverage Director
Belinda.Collins@eastkyexpo.com
Cammy Stewart
Cammy Stewart
Finance Director
Cammy.Stewart@eastkyexpo.com
Tyler
Tyler Williamson
Food & Beverage/Catering Manager
Tyler.Williamson@eastkyexpo.com